At least there’s one European leader who tells it like it is.

The Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban weighed in on the migrant crises and its consequences for Europe.

From The Telegraph

Mass migration threatens European civilisation, Hungary’s controversial Prime Minister Viktor Orban said Tuesday.

“Today mass migration is taking place around the globe that could change the face of Europe’s civilisation. If that happens, that is irreversible,” Mr Orban said at a conference in honour of former German Chancellor Helmut Kohl, who recently turned 85.

“There is no way back from a multicultural Europe. Neither to a Christian Europe, nor to the world of national cultures,” Mr Orban added.

He insisted that migration needs to be addressed seriously.

“If we make a mistake now, it will be forever,” Mr Orban, 52, said.

He is of course 100% correct. There are a lot of potentially mistaken policies that can be undone at a later date, but this immigrant issue is a killshot. We get it wrong, there’s no chance of coming back from it. You might ask me why I care so much seeing as by the time it’s too late, and the Europe we know now is gone, I’ll probably be dead  or close to death myself. Well my response is quite simple. This is bigger than me, and it’s bigger than anyone alive today. This is about the legacy we leave for our descendants. I may have children myself someday. They might have children of their own, who’ll have children of their own etc. Just because I won’t be around to witness all hell break loose in Europe when things reach a tipping point, doesn’t mean I’m OK with people in the future having to experience it.

Quite honestly, I think people today are being very selfish with their behaviour. They get to pat themselves on the back and act all smug about how generous and caring they are towards the third world immigrants who cross our borders. They don’t for a second care about the fact that by having such attitudes, they’re effectively ensuring the genocide of their own descendants.

stop-white-genocide

9475832_orig

wgb

IRELAND

b2995370ee08a5d47905beb7dc089c06

hqdefault

tumblr_ng8p5ylO0z1tmuugdo1_500

images

B7MWJfpIIAIJJrC

image11

As I’ve said before, I don’t say these things to start controversy. I say them because this is what I genuinely believe and genuinely fear based on the evidence available. If someone could prove me wrong using actual facts and logic (not emotional rhetoric or by using insults such as saying I’m being racist) I’d actually be happy because it would relieve my fears for the future. Unfortunately, I have yet to see anyone ever provide such logical arguments, and I’m not optimistic that they actually can.

One thought on “At least there’s one European leader who tells it like it is.

  1. […] last week I wrote about how the Hungarian Prime Minister Viktor Orban is one of the few sane leaders in the EU, because he’s actually willing to point out the obvious reality about the African migrant […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

