Denmark finally disappoints me.

While I continually mock the cuckold nation of Sweden for their insane self destructive policies, I have generally spoken very highly about their neighbour Denmark, a country which seemed to be more in touch with reality. Just to remind you of what I’m talking about, here are my two most recent posts about Denmark.

Denmark continues to be the bastion of sanity in Scandinavia.

Denmark…the anti-Sweden.

So it’s clear, that I thought very highly of Denmark. That just makes this video a whole lot harder to watch for me.

Holy shit, this is just unbelievable. After watching something like that, Sweden actually comes off as being more reasonable by comparison. I never thought I would say that, but that’s honestly how I feel.

At least there's the comedy value of seeing the like to dislike ratio that the video has.
At least there’s the comedy value of seeing the like to dislike ratio that the video has.

And now, lets just post a few comments from the video, to see what other people think.

But Mr. Ehrlichmann , are you trying to suggest that rapes and honour killings aren't culturally enriching?
But Mr. Ehrlichmann , are you trying to suggest that rapes and honour killings aren’t culturally enriching?
But...but, surely they have to do what the Jews tell them to do. They're God's chosen people, Surely God's chosen people would never want to harm anyone else.
But…but… surely they have to do what the Jews tell them to do. They’re God’s chosen people, Surely God’s chosen people would never want to harm anyone else.
I really hope they're right about these idiots just being a minority.
I really hope they’re right about these idiots just being a minority.
It's nice to know that there are others who share my penchant for sarcasm.
It’s nice to know that there are others who share my penchant for sarcasm.
Didn't you hear, geographical location is the sole cause of a person's behaviour. Therefore, they'll surely become good Europeans, as long as evil white people don't oppress them for their skin colour (like all white people love doing).
No Charles, didn’t you hear? Geographical location is the sole cause of a person’s behaviour. Therefore, they’ll surely become good Europeans, as long as evil white people don’t oppress them for their skin colour (like all white people love doing).
I love how seeing as the internet has made information available more easily, that everyone is well aware just who is to blame.
I love how seeing as the internet has made information available more easily, that everyone is well aware just who is to blame.
And again...
And again…
But...but...we need them or else Europe will not survive.
But…but…we need them or else Europe will not survive.
Yes, how could anyone be opposed to benefits as vast as rape?
Yes, how could anyone be opposed to benefits as vast as rape?
I love how blunt this is, though I didn't hear anything about Mugabe wanting the white farmers back. I think he, being the most incompetent moron of all, is too stubborn to admit that he has destroyed that country with his policies.
I love how blunt this is, though I didn’t hear anything about Mugabe wanting the white farmers back. I think he, being the most incompetent moron of all, is too stubborn to admit that he has destroyed that country with his policies. Instead, he still blames whites.
What, you didn't hear? African people actually invented every single invention in history. Jealous Europeans just stole their ideas and took credit for it.
What, you didn’t hear? African people actually invented every single invention in history. Jealous Europeans just stole their ideas and took credit for it.
Hey, we're not all that stupid. Some of us are well aware of what's happening and are despairing about it.
Hey, we’re not all that stupid. Some of us are well aware of what’s happening and are despairing about it.
No, no, clearly if you just shower them with love and give them anything they want, they'll end up renouncing their views and become tolerant of these "infidels"
No, no, clearly if you just shower them with love and give them anything they want, they’ll end up renouncing their views and become tolerant of these “infidels”
Because they are incapable of actually thinking.
Because they are incapable of actually thinking.

Wow, I kind of went overboard with screenshotting those comments, but so many of them were just pure gold, and in line with my way of thinking, that I just had to share them. I’m glad to see that there are so many more people who are aware of what’s going on, and are speaking out against it. I only hope, that those of us who can see the truth, reach critical mass, before it’s too late.

One thought on “Denmark finally disappoints me.

Leave a Reply

