I knew it would happen sooner or later.

As Western society sinks further and further into the depths of depravity, it can hardly be considered surprising to see something like this being pushed as the next “civil rights frontier”. I really think we’re getting closer and closer to the inevitable collapse.

The day of the mass awakening and rebellion against what's happening can't come quick enough.
The day of the mass awakening and rebellion against what’s happening, can’t come quick enough.

I don’t really feel like doing the usual thing were I respond to the article piece by piece. I’m so disgusted and saddened by seeing something like this, that I really just don’t have the heart to respond to it like I normally would. I certainly can’t find any humour in a topic like this. Quite frankly, I think it’s an absolute disgrace. The link to the article is there, if people want to read it for themselves. Comments are unavailable conveniently enough (hmm, I wonder why).

Why has it gotten this far? I knew that people would be trying to lobby for paedophile liberation eventually, but I didn’t think it would be this soon. I assumed that polygamy, bestiality, and necrophilia (not that I myself condone those things) would be promoted for legalisation and understanding beforehand (seeing as I figured most people would have less concerns about animals, corpses, or multiple consenting adults, than children, and therefore be more likely to accept it).

The fact that they’re trying to push something like this already, is highly disturbing to me. Has the world gotten so sick and depraved, that they actually feel confident enough to speak about something like this openly? I really hope this concept doesn’t actually begin to gather steam. In the pathetic overly tolerant world that we live in today, plenty of know-it-all do-gooder morons, would happily get on board, just to show everyone how progressive they are.

Of course, we can always count on a Swede to support such insanity.

Leave a Reply

