Big site update.

I would like to announce that after several hours of painstakingly creating new “categories” for posts, and going back through every single post one by one, that I’ve ever made on the site (nearly 300 in total), and assigning each of them to the appropriate category or categories, that it is now possible to see posts that follow a specific theme grouped together, rather than just in the order that they were all originally posted to the site.

I hope all 3 or 4 of my regular readers appreciate the work that I’ve gone to. I did this for you.

.

.

.

OK just kidding, I did it for myself. I think it’s pretty handy to be able to go back through the archives and follow how a specific topic has developed over the years. Nevertheless, I hope the readers enjoy it too.

Leave a Reply

