An important announcement…

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking lately, a lot of soul searching if you will, and I’ve come to the conclusion that I was wrong, completely wrong about everything. I look back on this blog, and everything that I’ve written over the past two and a half years. Do you know what I feel? Shame, nothing but shame. I’ve written terrible things, despicable things, filled with irrationality and hatred. However, I realise that it isn’t too late to do the right thing, and so I’ve decided to make a very big change today.

I have come to the conclusion, that the only solution to my moral dilemma, isΒ to covert to Islam, and dedicate my life to complete submission to the will of Allah. It makes perfect sense anyway, seeing as Islam is the inevitable future of all of Europe, so doing this now, while I’m still young, will make the transition a lot easier for me. 1.6 Billion (and counting) people couldn’t possibly be wrong after all. Lets get on the winning team, or get left behind.

You might be wondering, what’s with the sudden change of heart? Well, it’s quite simple really. After all my research, it turns out that they’re right, white people (particularly straight, white, males), really are the source of all evil in the world. The evidence for this is overwhelming. Or rather, evidence doesn’t matter. If my fellow Muslims, Blacks, Hispanics, Feminists, Transgender people, and of course, God’s chosen people themselves, the Jews, all agree that straight white males are to blame for everything bad in the world, then who am I to disagree? Evidence is not necessary. We can just take them at their word. “Evidence” and “reality” are just horrible concepts invented by the straight, white, male, patriarchy, to oppress others. Feelings should take precedence over these concepts.

Not only will I be converting to Islam, but I’ll also be laying off Sweden from now on. It’s a fantastic country, and I think the rest of Europe can learn a lot from them. I long for a day when every country in EuropeΒ decides to ethnically cleanse its own population, by flooding it with infinity people from the third world. Diversity is our greatest strength. Someday, Europe will resemble some combination of Africa and the Middle East, and that’s good, very very good. Who needs the native populations of Europe, the descendants of the people who built it, when we can instead have the cultural enrichment of “diversity”? A few terrorist attacks, rapes, and an erosion of European culture, is a small price to pay, for these benefits, benefits which are so vast and obvious, that nobody ever needs to explain what they are.

I want to reassure my readers (all 2 or 3 of you), that this isn’t the end of Methodical Insanity. No, it’s just a new beginning. From now on, the purpose of the blog will be to post my favourite extracts from the Quran, and then discussing what these extracts mean in the modern world. Remember, just because an extract may call for the death of the infidels, that doesn’t mean it literally means death to the infidels. Islam is a religion of peace, no different than any other (except it’s obviously better, hence why I’m converting to it).

Yes today, April 1st, 2017, marks a new beginning in this blog. I hope you are as excited about it as I am.

 

2 thoughts on “An important announcement…

Leave a Reply

