And he’s done it now.

Donald_Trump.jpg
I’m very disappointed in you for this Trump. You aren’t a glorious leader anymore.

I can’t believe it. He has actually done it. I was hoping he was going to wait things out, allow a proper investigation to be conducted, and not act hastily, until all the information was available..

That’s not what he did. He has actually launched an attack against Assad’s forces in Syria. Yes, the Obama regime attacked them too, but they always at least maintained plausible deniability, by pretending it was an accident, when they were trying to fight ISIS. Trump has actually admitted to what he is doing.

I can’t defend this action whatsoever. As I’ve said numerous times already, one of the main reasons I supported Trump, was because of his promise to not escalate things in the Middle East. As far as I’m concerned, he just broke that promise.

I’m deathly afraid that seeing as Assad is such a close ally of Russia’s that this could force Russia’s hand and cause them to retaliate. I do not want to see a confrontation break out between Russia and America, because that conflict has the potential to destroy us all. I also think this will have the potential to make the migrant crisis, currently destroying Europe, even worse than it already is. It certainly doesn’t help in any way. I’m disgusted with the media and political establishment for promoting this agenda, and I’m furious with Trump for falling for it.

If this leads to a war, I’ll never forgive him.

Leave a Reply

