Yet another Terror attack in London.

groundhog-day-poster.jpg
Is this real life?

Well, it has happened yet again. We’re less than three months removed from the last terror attack in London, and less than two weeks since the last terror attack in England overall. In fact, the Manchester attack is so recent, that it hadn’t even stopped being a top news story yet.

Untitled.png
“About 27,100,000″ results.”

But hey, you know what this means right? Yep, it’s time to reset the counter…. AGAIN!!!!

days-since-last-muslim-terrorist-attack-0-0-0-0-17998664
At least we have a slightly different image now, instead of just re-posting the same one over and over.

I don’t really know what to say at this point. What more can I say really, that I haven’t already said countless times already? I’m sure all 2 or 3 of my readers are just as bored with reading the same lines repeatedly every time this sort of thing happens, as I am with writing them.

Untitled.png
Wow, this mysterious fellow here, posting on The Journal’s article about the attack, sure sums up how I feel right now. I bet he’s very intelligent, and possibly very handsome too.

It has in all honesty, gotten very difficult to feel any emotion anymore. I’m never taken by surprise anymore, anytime I hear about one of these attacks. If anything, I’m more surprised on the rare occasions when it turns out to be something other than a terrorist attack, for example, the fairly recent Times Square incident. As for the victims, I find that my sense of compassion for them is getting lower and lower each time. Yes, I still hate seeing innocent people losing their lives so needlessly, but at the same time I’m feeling a sense of “What are they doing to protect themselves and their countries?” I just feel a sense of… a sense of… oh, how do I put it into words?

Untitled.png
Wow, this guy has summed up my feelings on the matter perfectly, yet again.

^Yep, that’s it. That’s what I’m feeling. It’s not so much that I feel that the victims deserve it. Of course not. However, this keeps happening again and again and again, all across Europe. It’s completely obvious to anyone with pattern recognition skills (ie, anyone, seeing as we’re biologically hardwired for it), that there is a pattern here. Muslims are waging war against our way of life, and are never going to stop until we either submit to their will, or are all dead. Yet instead of acknowledging this obvious reality, the vast majority of people won’t speak up about it. People are more afraid of being thought of as being “racist” or “Islamophobic”, than getting killed. How can anyone be expected to feel sympathy for people who would rather be dead, raped, or enslaved, than getting called names? It’s absolutely pathetic and it really makes me question sometimes, if we’re even worth saving.

18814110_135467590339536_3761649477019991045_n.jpg
At least nobody ever called them “racist”.

Then, I remind myself that not everyone is like this. There are people out there with the courage to speak their minds and point out that the Emperor is naked. To all those who do speak up about what’s happening, regardless of the consequences for doing so, I would just like to say thank you. You help to remind me, that there is still some hope for saving our people and our way of life, and this prevents me from giving up on caring altogether. I only hope that that for everyone else, those who are still asleep, that the wake-up call comes sooner, rather than later. Because if they don’t wake up soon, and start acknowledging the existential threat that we’re facing, then they’re going to get us all killed.

 

 

Leave a Reply

